Happy Canada Day!!


This year marks the 146th celebration of Canada Day, which commemorates the day that Canada became a nation.

On July 1, 1867, the British North America act united the British colonies  of Upper Canada, Lower Canada, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia into a single country called Canada. Today, Canada includes ten provinces and three territories.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *